NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Vote The13thround Rankings for all weight classes
(current)
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, September 29, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, September 30.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, October 13, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, October 14.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, October 27, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, October 28.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, November 10, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, November 11.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, November 24, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, November 25 and Saturday, November 26.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, December 8, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, December 9 and Saturday, Saturday, December 10.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Saturday, December 24, 2016 were compiled and posted on Monday, December 26.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Saturday, December 31, 2016 were compiled and posted on Sunday, January 1, 2017 and Monday, January 2, 2017.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Saturday, January 14, 2017 were compiled and posted on Monday, January 16, 2017.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, January 31, 2017 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, February 1, 2017.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Friday, February 17 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 17 and Saturday, February 18.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Sunday, March 5 were compiled and posted on Monday, March 6 and Tuesday, March 7.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 23 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 24 and Saturday, March 25.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Sunday, April 9 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, April 11 and Wednesday, April 12.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Sunday, April 23 were compiled and posted on Monday, April 24 and Tuesday, April 25.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Sunday, May 7 were compiled and posted on Monday, May 8 and Tuesday, May 9.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, May 23 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 25 and Friday, May 26.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 7 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 8 and Friday, June 9.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 21 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 22 and Friday, June 23.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, July 6 were compiled and posted on Friday, July 7.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, July 20 were compiled and posted on Friday, July 21 and Saturday, July 22.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, August 3 were compiled and posted on Friday, August 4, Saturday, August 5, and Sunday, August 6.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, August 15 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, August 16.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 30 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 31 and Friday, September 1.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20900
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, September 13 were compiled and posted on Thursday, September 14 and Friday, September 15.

Return to “TTR POSTERS RANKINGS (current)”