Page 11 of 12

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 9:52 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, December 23, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:23 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, December 31, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Feb 01, 2020 5:55 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Friday, January 31, 2020 were compiled and posted on Saturday, February 1, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:04 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, February 27, 2020 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 28, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:38 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 12, 2020 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 13, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 8:29 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Saturday, April 4, 2020 were compiled and posted on Saturday, April 4, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 3:34 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 6, 2020 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 7 and Friday, May 8, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:00 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, June 11, 2020 were compiled and posted on Friday, June 12, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2020 3:28 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, June 30, 2020 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 2, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 3:41 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 29, 2020 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 30, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:18 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, August 17, 2020 were compiled on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 and posted on Thursday, August 20, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2020 6:41 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Sunday, September 6, 2020 were compiled and posted on Monday, September 7, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:23 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, September 28, 2020 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, September 29 and Wednesday, September 30, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:11 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, October 19, 2020 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, October 20 and Wednesday, October 21, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2020 9:58 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, November 9, 2020 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, November 10 and Wednesday, November 11, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:38 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, November 30, 2020 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, December 1, 2020.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jan 01, 2021 5:27 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, December 31, 2020 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 1, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:06 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, February 2, 2021 were compiled and posted on Thursday, February 4, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 12:48 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, March 2, 2021 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, March 3, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:10 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, March 24, 2021 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 and Thursday, March 25, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:13 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 15, 2021 were compiled and posted on Thursday, April 15 and Friday, April 16, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu May 06, 2021 5:27 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, May 3, 2021 were compiled on Tuesday, May 4 and posted on Tuesday, May 4 and Thursday, May 6, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2021 6:50 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 2, 2021 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 3, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Jun 17, 2021 1:07 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 16, 2021 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, June 16 and Thursday, June 17, 2021.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Jul 01, 2021 11:14 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 30, 2021 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 1, 2021.