NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Vote The13thround Rankings for all weight classes
(current)
User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:14 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, September 9, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, September 10 and Friday, September 11, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Sep 25, 2015 11:52 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, September 23, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, September 24 and Friday, September 25, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Oct 09, 2015 10:32 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, October 7, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, October 8 and Friday, October 9, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Oct 23, 2015 11:43 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, October 21, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, October 22 and Friday, October 23, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:33 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, November 4, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, November 5 and Friday, November 6, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:09 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, November 18, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, November 19 and Friday, November 20, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Dec 04, 2015 9:21 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 2, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 3 and Friday, December 4, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:18 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 16, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 17 and Friday, December 18, 2015.

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, December 31, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2, 2016.

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, January 14, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 15 and during the early morning hours of Saturday, January 16, 2016.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:55 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, January 28, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 29 and Sunday, January 31, 2016.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:59 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, February 11, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 12 and Saturday, February 13.

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, February 25, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 26.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:17 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 10, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 11 and Saturday, March 12.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:16 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 24, 2016 were compiled on Friday, March 25 and Saturday, March 26 and posted on Saturday, March 26.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:57 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, April 6, 2016 were compiled and posted on Thursday, April 7 and Friday, April 8.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:13 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 14, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:50 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, April 27, 2016 were compiled and posted on Thursday, April 28 and Friday, April 29.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Thu May 12, 2016 11:48 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 11, 2016 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 12.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat May 28, 2016 1:27 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 25, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, May 27 and Saturday, May 28.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jun 10, 2016 3:20 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 8, 2016 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 9 and Friday, June 10.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:47 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 22, 2016 were compiled and posted during the last two-and-one-half hours of Thursday, June 23 and the first three hours of Friday, June 24.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jul 08, 2016 9:22 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 6, 2016 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 7 and Friday, July 8.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jul 22, 2016 4:56 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, July 21, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, July 22.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Aug 05, 2016 4:47 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, August 4, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, August 5.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:07 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, August 18, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, August 19 and Saturday, August 20.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:37 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, September 1, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, September 2.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:40 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, September 15, 2016 were compiled and posted on Friday, September 16.

Post Reply