Page 6 of 10

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 10:18 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through September 24, 2014 were compiled and posted on September 25 and 26, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:07 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through October 8, 2014 were compiled and posted on October 9, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:32 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through October 22, 2014 were compiled and posted on October 23, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:14 am
by KSTAT124
1. TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through 12 noon (New York time) on Thursday, November 6, 2014 were compiled and posted on the night of Thursday, November 6, 2014 and the morning of Friday, November 7, 2014.

2. Just a reminder- see the August 30, 2011 post in this thread.

I've been very lenient when it comes to outdated top ten lists. As of August 30, 2011, I was not going to try and "salvage" outdated rankings but I have found myself doing so again. Thus, a compromise will be instituted. I will salvage a top ten list up to three times. If after three times, that list is still not updated, the contents of the post will be deleted with a message explaining why it was deleted left in its place.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Nov 21, 2014 11:08 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, November 19, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, November 20, 2014 and Friday, November 21, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 1:16 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 3, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 4, 2014 and Friday, December 5, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:16 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 17, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 18, 2014 and Friday, December 19, 2014.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:01 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 2, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 2:20 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, January 14, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 16, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:56 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, January 28, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, January 29 and Friday, January 30, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:09 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, February 11, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, February 12 and Friday, February 13, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:20 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, February 25, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, February 26 and Friday, February 27, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sun Mar 15, 2015 1:13 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, March 11, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 13 and Saturday, March 14, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:28 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, March 25, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, March 26, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:34 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 9, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, April 9, and Friday, April 10, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:55 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 23, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, April 24, and Saturday, April 25, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 8:53 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 6, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 7, and Friday, May 8, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat May 23, 2015 5:52 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 20, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 21, Friday, May 22, and Saturday, May 23, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:45 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 3, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 4 and Friday, June 5, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:42 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 17, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 18 and Friday, June 19, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2015 4:13 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 1, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 2 and Friday, July 3, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 7:07 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 15, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 16 and Friday, July 17, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:40 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 29, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 30 and Friday, July 31, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:11 am
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 12, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 13 and Friday, August 14, 2015.

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:28 pm
by KSTAT124
TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 26, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 27 and Friday, August 28, 2015.