NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Vote The13thround Rankings for all weight classes
(current)
User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Sep 26, 2014 10:18 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through September 24, 2014 were compiled and posted on September 25 and 26, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:07 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through October 8, 2014 were compiled and posted on October 9, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:32 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings through October 22, 2014 were compiled and posted on October 23, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:14 am

1. TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through 12 noon (New York time) on Thursday, November 6, 2014 were compiled and posted on the night of Thursday, November 6, 2014 and the morning of Friday, November 7, 2014.

2. Just a reminder- see the August 30, 2011 post in this thread.

I've been very lenient when it comes to outdated top ten lists. As of August 30, 2011, I was not going to try and "salvage" outdated rankings but I have found myself doing so again. Thus, a compromise will be instituted. I will salvage a top ten list up to three times. If after three times, that list is still not updated, the contents of the post will be deleted with a message explaining why it was deleted left in its place.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Nov 21, 2014 11:08 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, November 19, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, November 20, 2014 and Friday, November 21, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Dec 06, 2014 1:16 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 3, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 4, 2014 and Friday, December 5, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:16 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 17, 2014 were compiled and posted on Thursday, December 18, 2014 and Friday, December 19, 2014.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:01 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 2, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Jan 17, 2015 2:20 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, January 14, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, January 16, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:56 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, January 28, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, January 29 and Friday, January 30, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:09 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, February 11, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, February 12 and Friday, February 13, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:20 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, February 25, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, February 26 and Friday, February 27, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sun Mar 15, 2015 1:13 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, March 11, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 13 and Saturday, March 14, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:28 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, March 25, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, March 26, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:34 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 9, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, April 9, and Friday, April 10, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:55 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 23, 2015 were compiled and posted on Friday, April 24, and Saturday, April 25, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri May 08, 2015 8:53 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 6, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 7, and Friday, May 8, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat May 23, 2015 5:52 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, May 20, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, May 21, Friday, May 22, and Saturday, May 23, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:45 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 3, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 4 and Friday, June 5, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:42 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 17, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, June 18 and Friday, June 19, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jul 03, 2015 4:13 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 1, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 2 and Friday, July 3, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jul 17, 2015 7:07 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 15, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 16 and Friday, July 17, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:40 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, July 29, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, July 30 and Friday, July 31, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:11 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 12, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 13 and Friday, August 14, 2015.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19541
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:28 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 26, 2015 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 27 and Friday, August 28, 2015.

Post Reply