NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Vote The13thround Rankings for all weight classes
(current)
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, October 18, 2018 were compiled and posted on Friday, October 19, 2018.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, October 31, 2018 were compiled and posted on Thursday, November 1 and Friday, November 2, 2018.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, November 15, 2018 were compiled and posted on Friday, November 16 and Saturday, November 17, 2018.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, November 29, 2018 were compiled and posted on Friday, November 30 and Saturday, December 1, 2018.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, December 13, 2018 were compiled and posted on Friday, December 14, 2018.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, December 31, 2018 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, January 1 and Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, January 21, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, January 22 and Wednesday, January 23, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, February 7, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 8, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, February 21, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, February 22, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 7, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 8, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, March 21, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, March 22, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 4, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, April 5, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, April 18, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, April 19, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, May 2, 2019 were compiled and posted on Saturday, May 4, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, May 16, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, May 17, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

In the past, TTR ranked a minimumweight of 10 boxers per division with those receiving points but not finishing in the Top Ten also listed.

As of the rankings based on results through May 30, 2019, fifteen boxers will be ranked per division. Any boxer receiving points but not finishing in the Top 15 will not be listed.

A new point system will also be put into effect- 15 points for #1, 14 points for #2, down to 2 points for #14, and 1 point for #15.

For the time being, the way our Pound-For-Pound rankings are compiled will remain the same with 10 points for #1 down to 1 point for #10.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, May 30, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, May 31, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, June 19, 2019 were compiled and posted on Wednesday, June 19 and Thursday, June 20, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, July 8, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, July 9 and Wednesday, July 10, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, August 5, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, August 6 and Wednesday, August 7, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Wednesday, August 21, 2019 were compiled and posted on Thursday, August 22 and Friday, August 23, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, September 3, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, September 3, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, October 14, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 and Wednesday, October 16, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Thursday, November 7, 2019 were compiled and posted on Friday, November 8, 2019 and Saturday, November 9, 2019.
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 20789
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: Valley Stream, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 »

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, November 26, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, November 26, Wednesday, November 27, and Thursday, November 28, 2019.

Return to “TTR POSTERS RANKINGS (current)”