NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Vote The13thround Rankings for all weight classes
(current)
User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19744
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Wed Dec 25, 2019 9:52 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Monday, December 23, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19744
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:23 pm

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Tuesday, December 31, 2019 were compiled and posted on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020.

User avatar
KSTAT124
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
TTR Rankings & Results Editor
Posts: 19744
Location: Valley ______, New York

Re: NEW RANKINGS- NEW SYSTEM

Post by KSTAT124 » Sat Feb 01, 2020 5:55 am

TTR's Posters' Pound-For-Pound and divisional rankings based on fight results through Friday, January 31, 2020 were compiled and posted on Saturday, February 1, 2020.

Post Reply