TTR Merchandise
Media
the13th POLL


Who Wins Canelo vs J.C.Chavez Jr?






>
>
>
>

The 13th Round Team

Main Editor, Challenge, and Stats - Ken Pollitt

Editor - Antoine Patry DesLauriers

Writers:

    Canada

    Antoine Patry DesLauriers
    apatry@the13thround.com
    Quebec Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    Tim Powell
    tpowell@the13thround.com
    Montreal Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    Michel Houle
    mhoule@the13thround.com
    Quebec Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    England

    Alex Neve
    aneve@the13thround.com
    London Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    United States

    Carlos Reyes
    creyes@the13thround.com
    Arizona Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    Jose Valverde
    jvalverde@the13thround.com
    TTR Writer
    TTR Florida Correspondent

    Teresa & Grant Seymour
    tseymour@the13thround.com
    Oklahoma & Kansas Correspondents
    TTR Writers

    Earney White
    ewhite@the13thround.com
    TTR Texas Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    Tremaine Alexander
    TTR Texas Correspondent
    TTR Writer

    Kevin Bradley
    TTR California Correspondent

    International

    Ken Pollitt
    kpollitt@the13thround.com
    International Correspondent
    TTR Writer

Web Development: